North Region Regional Assembly

Chairperson:Graham Wickswicksy@bigpond.com
Vice Chairperson:Col Casswellcaz.crew@bigpond.net.au
Secretary:Chris Harveycwharvey@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer:Vic Bayervrlbayer@gmail.com
Regional Delegates:Graham Wicks
Col Caswell

caz.crew@bigpond.net.au
Participation Leader TQ:Tony Olditchtolditch@tennis.com.au

The North Region Regional Assembly is a representative group of the North Region Tennis Clubs/Associations. Each club has an elected club person who is their delegate. Those clubs with a large percentage of the region's membership base have more than one delegate.

The NRRA meets throughout the year. The Assembly discusses and manages funding from Tennis Queensland and coordinates the best ways in which to assist the region's tennis associations. The Assembly also has two elected delegates who travel to Brisbane to inform the TQ board of what is or what is not happening in the north and the role in which the state body can assist the region.

Delegates of the Region are as follows

Affiliated Club/AssociationEmail Address of Delegate
Ayr Tennis AssociationJohn Maynardmaynardj@tpg.com.au
Bowen Tennis AssociationWalter Morrisbowenwal@tpg.com.au
Calen Tennis AssociationSue Hansenhansenis@skymesh.com.au
Charters Towers Tennis Club IncJohn Singlejohn_plural@bigpond.com
Cleveland Tennis Club Inc.Ray Thwaitethwaite1150@hotmail.com
Gloucester Sport and Recreation AssocGloria Burleygloriaburley@live.com
Home Hill Tennis AssociationCol Casswellcaz.crew@bigpond.net.au
Ingham Tennis AssociationDarrin Tennenttennents@bigpond.net.au
Kalynda Chase Tennis CentreTim Robinsonkalyndachasetennis@outlook.com
Mackay Tennis AssociationDiane Fitzpatrick
Joyce Wallace
allinonemining@yahoo.com.au
joycewal@outlook.com
Moranbah Tennis Association IncLindsay Chickenmoranbahtennis@hotmail.com
Pioneer TennisAlan Harris
Steven Merker
alan.harris2@bigpond.com
samerker@gmail.com
Proserpine District Lawn Tennis AssociationChris Harveycwharvey@bigpond.net.au
Sarina & District Tennis AssociationGreg Howlandsarinatennisclub@gmail.com
Tennis Townsville IncBrad Matheson
Vic Bayer
bradmatheson@mcgrath.com.au
vrlbayer@gmail.com
Tennis Whitsunday ClubJenny Kirkmaninfo@jjkcompletetennis.com
Western Suburbs Tennis Club IncGraham Wickswicksy@bigpond.com

If you have any enquiries for the regional assembly please inform your delegate so that he/she can raise the issue at the next meeting.